Customer Reviews


The honest reviews of Resume Professional Writers’ customers speak strongly of the quality and care we deliver to our clients. They disprove the fabricated complaints against the resume writing services we provide.

What Clients Say About ResumeProfessionalWriters.com


I think this resume service is Outstanding. I really appreciate my professional resume and now I feel proud to send it out to prospective job opportunities. The initial draft was almost perfect with only a few word changes. It was an extremely easy process for a person who is computer challenged. I will recommend this service to all my professional friends and co-workers. I will recommend Professional writers to every one I know looking for resume assistance!

Carla M., San Diego, CA Feb. 1, 2017

Professional and responsive. Worked with Randall Franklin, and it was a pleasure. I am very pleased with the final results of our collaboration. I have already recommended your service to fellow nurses as well as other professionals and will continue to do so.

Sharon G., Temple, TX Jan. 31, 2017

My Resume was in the old style and with what Claire did to was outstanding. I know have a updated and new style resume and it has been shorten to where it does not repeat itself. I would recommend resume professionals to anyone for the new updated versions.

William B., Spring Hill, FL Jan. 30, 2017

I am very happy with the service. Everyone was so nice and I am very happy with the products I received.

Rosalind B., Park City, MT Jan. 30, 2017

I received prompt and great service. the writers seem to know my business and made useful adjustments to my original.

Harold L., Laurel, MD Jan. 27, 2017

Tiffany Meyer is a great asset to your team. She was fast, courteous, easy to work with and a great writer. I am ecstatic about my new resume, I can send it to future employers with pride. Thank you so much!

Jason C., Bolton, CT Jan. 27, 2017

I want to express my thanks to the prompt attention that I received from resume professional writers. The personnel were helpful and courteous. The writer, Tony Young, did a great job. He delivered a great looking resume very quickly. Working together with small changes in information the product looked great. I would recommend this service to anyone looking for help on their resume.

Rik H., Norway, IA Jan. 27, 2017

I would like to thanks Mrs. Laura for providing such a professional services, I am really satisfied, since you have been updating me with all the resume creation step by step. and being patient with me during our project. Please be assure that I will recommend your agency for whom is interested.

Issam Al B., Sonoma State, CA Jan. 26, 2017

Service was great, Katie my contact did a great job, response time was better than I thought it would be. Very happy.

Andrew S., Morrisville, NC Jan. 26, 2017

The service is quick and professional. My resume was transformed into a presentable document I am proud of.

Rachel M., Dallas, TX Jan. 25, 2017

1 2 3 102
These heartwarming testimonials from our clients serve as our inspiration and motivation to maintain our standards and quality of work, to help job hopefuls land the jobs they deserve.
Ready to Get Started?

Your first stepping stone to success starts here! Let us craft you a resume that will make you withstand even the tightest competition of the industry.