Customer Reviews


The honest reviews of Resume Professional Writers’ customers speak strongly of the quality and care we deliver to our clients. They disprove the fabricated complaints against the resume writing services we provide.

What Clients Say About ResumeProfessionalWriters.com


I was more than surprised to find that the level of service and competency far exceeded my expectations. RPW lived up to every promise and my writer Sabrina Cortez completely nailed the resume; and helped me to understand what was needed in today’s environment. I give her 10 stars and much thanks. There is no doubt in my mind that I will always recommend RPW, and return to them in the future.

Richard E., New York, NY Sep. 28, 2016

I will definitely recommend any of my family or friends that need to create a well structured resume. I had really great experience and I am very satisfied with the end results. My assigned writer for my resume was Toni Young and he was very professional and assisted me a lot to create a resume that I wanted. I am very thankful! Now just have to start applying for my dream jobs!

Arbresha R., Richmond, VA Sep. 27, 2016

RPW was a great company. Very timely and professional.  I worked with Samuel Torres,  he was also prompt, professional and attentive. Only minor adjustments were needed to my resume and they were completed quickly! The whole process was painless for me, RPW did all the work for me! It was an overall great experience. Would highly recommend to all!

Jeannine B., Tampa, FL Sep. 24, 2016

I must first thank Ms. Sullivan for her patience and hard work in professionally reorganizing and structuring my resume. She is a very calm professional worker who advises and directed me as to what she felt was most good for me. I will recommend particularly her to friends I will be referring to your resume writing organization. Thanks Ms. Sullivan and may the good Lord richly bless and guide you through your job. Thanks.

Ibrahima B., Lynchburg, VA Sep. 23, 2016

The service I got from Jessie Pierce was great. I felt like she really understood how I wanted my resume to sound and was able to finish the service in a relatively short period of time. I would definitely recommend resume professional writers to anyone interested in improving their resume.

Ilse D., San Antonio, TX Sep. 23, 2016

Service is professional, fast turn around, creative, up to date on the best look and feel for your resume will suit you best.  I worked with Sabrina Cortez who was outstanding – She listened, shared ideas, great back and forth to achieve the end result.

David T., Durham, NC Sep. 22, 2016

Outstanding, prompt, efficient and professional. Start to finish, very impressive. After 25 years of not worrying about a resume or looking for a new career, it is a great value and piece of mind to work with a professional writer in tune with todays job market.

Mark E., Las Vegas, NM Sep. 17, 2016

Resume Professional Writers is a fantastic team to work with. Their customer service is suburb. The team is great on following up with any questions and/or concerns that their customers may have in a timely manner. I would definitely refer Resume Professional Writers to my family, friends and colleagues.

James D., Centerton, AR Sep. 16, 2016

Have already seen results and received positive feedback. Would highly recommend using your service to friends in the future.

Ray H., Ashland, VA Sep. 14, 2016

I thought the service was great!  My resume is a lot better than I could have done myself.  Honestly this was worth spending the money.

Matt T., Toronto, ON Sep. 14, 2016

1 2 3 94
These heartwarming testimonials from our clients serve as our inspiration and motivation to maintain our standards and quality of work, to help job hopefuls land the jobs they deserve.
Ready to Get Started?

Your first stepping stone to success starts here! Let us craft you a resume that will make you withstand even the tightest competition of the industry.