ResumeProfessionalWriters.Com Reviews


The Resume Professional Writers’ customer reviews speak strongly of the quality and care we deliver to our clients. They disprove the fabricated complaints against the resume writing services we provide.

Testimonials on Resume Professional Writers


The service was great. My resume, cover letter and thank you letter was well written. Turnaround time was what they said it would be. Highly recommend.

Darice L., Peabody, MA June 21, 2017

Very professional service with awesome results. I really liked the collaboration and working with my needs to make an HR Resume. Rain my resume writer was an expert and provided me great service. I would recommend this service to everyone and especially all my friends.

Clarence P., Thornhill, BC June 20, 2017

Service was nothing short of exceptional, fast, quick and easy. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to upgrade their resume.

Marco M., Egg Harbor City, NJ June 17, 2017

I like the resume design/format and when i copy paste resume for online application (sometimes require us to paste), it appears pretty nicely compared to mine. Tiffany was also very nice and answered all my query, she was also very reassuring.

Donovan L., Singapore June 17, 2017

Jasmine responded in a professional and timely matter. Thank you for all of your attention and detail to my resume. I would, and have recommended your service to others. I believe it was worth the money.

Patricia U., American Samoa June 17, 2017

John was quick and efficient with my resume package. He did an excellent job and I would recommend John as well as your company’s service to all of my friends and co-workers.

Adrian C., Nashville, TN June 17, 2017

Far exceeded my expectations. I am satisfied with the end product. Will recommend this service to all my colleagues and friends. 

My writer is incredible. She was able to rewrite my history very clearly: displaying everything that matters whilst removing the difficult long-winded sentences. In the end I have a products that reads well and represents me nicely.

Vadim K., Cary, NC June 16, 2017

This is second time I’ve used Resume Professional Writers to update and revise my resume. Both times in the job market I received more replies, got more interviews, and had more job offers than ever before. Can’t express enough how much value their services provide. Would definitely use them again in the future.

Nate B., Wyoming, MI June 16, 2017

It was a pleasant experience and good to see the professional at work 🙂 He helped me to make more sense of my own background and experiences. And it was all possible via e-mail, since I cannot use the phone due my deafness. I surely recommend John!

Arnoud Van W., Auburn, WA June 14, 2017

To be perfectly honest I was reluctant to trust someone else to write my resume but since no one was responding to mine, I decided to take some advice and use a professional service. Now I’m a believer – it actually updated the format and the manner in which I was to present myself. It was still me but an updated professional version of me. If it helps you eliminate any risk on your part, I highly recommend taking the plunge.

S Gupta, Los Angeles, CA June 12, 2017

1 2 3 113
These heartwarming resume service reviews from our clients serve as our inspiration and motivation to maintain our standards and quality of work, to help job hopefuls land the jobs they deserve.
Ready to Get Started?

Your first stepping stone to success starts here! Let us craft you a resume that will make you withstand even the tightest competition of the industry.